Worship

Worship Music June 9th, 2013

**Hymn # 256 My Savior’s Love

**Hymn # 175 Wonderful Story of Love

**CHORUS- #1
I WILL ENTER HIS GATES WITH THANKSGIVING IN MY HEART
I WILL ENTER HIS COURTS WITH PRAISE
I WILL SAY “THIS IS THE DAY THAT THE LORD HAS MADE”
I WILL REJOICE FOR HE HAS MADE ME GLAD!

HE HAS MADE ME GLAD
HE HAS MADE ME GLAD
I WILL REJOICE FOR HE HAS MADE ME GLAD
HE HAS MADE ME GLAD
HE HAS MADE ME GLAD
I WILL REJOICE FOR HE HAS MADE ME GLAD

**CHORUS- #2
FATHER WE LOVE
WE WORSHIP AND ADORE YOU
GLORIFY THY NAME IN ALL THE EARTH
GLORIFY THY NAME
GLORIFY THY NAME
GLORIFY THY NAME IN ALL THE EARTH

JESUS WE LOVE
WE WORSHIP AND ADORE YOU
GLORIFY THY NAME IN ALL THE EARTH
GLORIFY THY NAME
GLORIFY THY NAME
GLORIFY THY NAME IN ALL THE EARTH

Closing Hymn- # 366 Near to the Heart of God

